My Life

from by Liberty Zoo



from Small Things, released December 18, 2015
Produced and mixed by SAHIL ANSARI.

vocals and tap dance: Liberty Styles
ad libs: June Apollo
guitar: Sam Klein-Markman
bass and synth: Maurice Marion
drums: John Lander



all rights reserved


Liberty Zoo New York, New York

Eclectic, funk-hip-hop composed of looped vocals, tap dancing, rap, groovy guitar riffs, synth magic, and flute. Liberty Zoo was recently featured on Billboard and has opened for such artists as Alex Calder and Big Sean at Columbia University’s Bacchanal festival.

Vox / tap dance: Liberty Styles
Rap: June Apollo
Synth / Flute: Maurice Marion
Guitar: Sam Klein-Markman
Drums: John Lander
... more

contact / help

Contact Liberty Zoo

Streaming and
Download help